Personal Stuff, Reading

What I Read in September

I had a spectacular reading month in September:

Elegy Tara Hudson
The Founding Gardeners: Andrea Wulf
The Book of Broken Hearts Sarah Ockler
The Gateway Arch: A Biography Tracy Campbell
Sugar Daddy Lisa Kleypas
Blue-Eyed Devil Lisa Kleypas
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Neil Gaiman
Dirty Little Secret Jennifer Echols
Smooth Talking Stranger Lisa Kleypas

Some months my reading is primarily obsessed with one genre, but this month I was all over the place. 🙂

My total page count for 2013 is currently sitting at 20,352. This is the first year I’ve counted pages, so I wasn’t sure where I’d end up, but I’m already blown away. I love having little stats like this to get nerdy about.

How was your September reading wise?

PS. Have you checked out We Still Reads yet? It’s a collaborative book blog made up of moms. Moms (including me!) that read, even with kiddos.

Leave a Reply

