Scrivener, That Place Called Home, Writing

25k!

I’ve been plugging away on my WIP, THAT PLACE CALLED HOME. Some days it’s slow going and other days it’s fingers flying. I’m pretty happy with the story and where it’s going, even though I keep seeing how “first draft” it is when it comes to a few things. Gotta get it down before I can make it better, right?

Today I crossed over 25k! Also, this is my new favorite Spotify playlist to listen to while drafting. Peppy enough to keep me type-type-type-ing but not so distracting that I’m dancing instead.

11960158_881523731931394_5435238409270774085_n

Leave a Reply

