Uncategorized

Presidential Challenge – Complete

One of the tasks on my 30-Before-35 list is to complete the Presidential Challenge. I started in July 2011, reading one biography a month. I started with George Washington and kept going until I hit Barack Obama. There were a few (okay, many) months when I didn’t complete a biography, especially when my youngest was tiny.

But December 2015, I finished the challenge!

I learned a TREMENDOUS amount of information on our country, our world, and politics. It was fascinating and I’m so glad I read all those pages.

14. Complete the presidential challenge – December 2015

12316352_10205760229987348_1515346109265840668_n

Leave a Reply

