Castaway Cove, NaNoWriMo, Personal Stuff, Random, Reading, Writing

Welcome Autumn!

So, um, hello. Remember me? 🙂 It’s been a long while since I’ve blogged. I spent the summer settling into our new home, chasing after my kiddos, reading a lot, and having a lot of sunscreen-scented fun. But now it’s autumn, my very favorite.

Here’s a small window into what I’ve been up to recently. I’ll be sharing about what I’m working on now in a few days, and maybe a post about some of the amazing books I read over the last few months!

Hope everyone had a wonderful summer and has already been having a fabulous fall!

 

Leave a Reply

