Libraries, Personal Stuff, Random, Reading, Writing, Young Adult

Recommended Reading…

It’s been a while since I posted anything here about the awesome books I’ve been reading. I’ve been sharing my reads on my Instagram and lately, on Litsy. It’s a newer app, like a combo of Instagram and Goodreads. So, basically, book nerd paradise! I’m Jennie748 there, so once you download the app, friend me!

Here are just a few of the wonderful books I’ve been reading lately. I recommend all of these!

Leave a Reply

